Woodbridge School & Sixth Form
+44 (0)1394 615000
Woodbridge School Prep
+44 (0)1394 382673
Home > News and Events > Michaelmas 2017 Term Dates

Michaelmas 2017 Term Dates

5 Mar 15
Calendars detailing the wide range of School activities are available here. Michaelmas Term 2017
SMT/staff meetings Friday 1 September
Induction day for Senior School pupils Monday 4 September
Term begins at 8.40am Tuesday 5 September
Half-term begins at 4.00pm Friday 13 October
Term recommences at 8.40am Monday 30 October
Term ends after Carol Services Friday 15 December
Lent Term 2018
Inset day Wednesday 3 January
Term begins at 8.40am Thursday 4 January
Half-term begins at 4.00pm Friday 9 February
Term recommences at 8.40am Monday 19 February
Term ends at 1.00pm Friday 23 March
Trinity Term 2018
Staff meetings Monday 16 April
Term begins at 8.40am Tuesday 17 April
Half-term begins at 4.00pm Friday 25 May
Term recommences at 8.40am Monday 4 June
Term ends at 1.00pm Friday 6 July
Michaelmas Term 2018 (Draft)
SMT/staff meetings Monday 3 September
Induction day for Senior School pupils Tuesday 4 September
Term begins at 8.40am Wednesday 5 September
Half-term begins at 4.00pm Friday 19 October
Term recommences at 8.40am Monday 5 November
Term ends after Carol Services Wednesday 19 December
Updated August 2017
Share
Share
Upcoming events
Updated on a regular basis, our events calendar is the central reference for all upcoming exam dates, fixtures, fund-raisers, performances and other notable dates for your diary.

Want to book a visit, make an enquiry? Please feel free to get in touch

Sign up to receive the latest news and events in the Woodbridgian Weekly










    Fields marked with * are required