Woodbridge School

Term Dates

 

Michaelmas Term 2020 

SMT/staff meetings:  Tuesday 1 September
Induction day for Senior School pupils:  Wednesday 2 September
Term begins at 8.40am: Thursday 3 September
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 16 October
Term recommences at 8.40am:  Monday 2 November
Term ends at 1.00pm:  Wednesday 16 December


Lent Term 2021

Inset Day (Staff Only): Wednesday 6 January
Term begins at 8.40am: Thursday 7 January
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 12 February
Term recommences at 8.40am: Monday 22 February
Term ends at 1.00pm: Friday 26 March


Trinity Term 2021

Inset Day (Staff Only): Monday 19 April
Term begins at 8.40am: Tuesday 20 April
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 28 May
Term recommences at 8.40am: Monday 7 June
Term ends at 1.00pm: Friday 9 July


Michaelmas Term 2021

SMT/staff meetings: Tuesday 31 August
Induction day for Senior School pupils: Wednesday 1 September
Term begins at 8.40am: Thursday 2 September
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 15 October
Term recommences at 8.40am: Monday 1 November
Term ends at 1.00pm: Thursday 16 December


Lent Term 2022

Inset Day (Staff Only): Wednesday 5 January
Term begins at 8.40am: Thursday 6 January
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 18 February
Term recommences at 8.40am: Monday 28 February
Term ends at 1.00pm: Thursday 31 March


Trinity Term 2022

Inset Day (Staff Only): Monday 25 April
Term begins at 8.40am: Tuesday 26 April
Half-term begins at 4.00pm: Friday 27 May
Term recommences at 8.40am: Monday 6 June
Term ends at 1.00pm: Friday 8 July

Updated September 2020